School Board of Trustees

School Board Group Picture

Conrado Alvarado

Conrado Alvarado

Board of Trustees, President
conrado.alvarado@mcallenisd.net
3001 Yellowhammer
McAllen, TX 78504
(956) 655-8182 (C)
(Place 2) (2019-2023)

Sam Saldivar, Jr.

Sam Saldivar, Jr.

Board of Trustees, Vice-President
sam.saldivar@mcallenisd.net
143 West Iris Avenue
McAllen, Texas 78501
(956) 607-0750 (C)
(Place 7) (2017-2021)

Tony Forina

Tony Forina

Board of Trustees, Secretary
tony.forina@mcallenisd.net
3201 Mynah Avenue
McAllen, Texas 78504
(Place 4) (2019-2023)

Debbie Crane Aliseda

Debbie Crane Aliseda

Board of Trustees, Member
debbie.aliseda@mcallenisd.net
1519 Duke Avenue
McAllen, Texas 78504
(956)451-9472 (C)
(Place 3) (2017-2021)

Larry Esparza

Larry Esparza

Board of Trustees, Member
larry.esparza@mcallenisd.net
208 Ben Hogan Drive
McAllen, TX 78503 (956) 648-9186 (C)(Place 6) (2017-2021)

Marco Suarez

Marco Suarez

Board of Trustees, 
marco.suarez@mcallenisd.net
6805 North 34th Street
McAllen, Texas 78504
(Place 1) (2019-2023)

Daniel D. Vela

Daniel D. Vela

Board of Trustees, Member
daniel.vela@mcallenisd.net
112 Erie
McAllen, Texas 78501
(956) 686-3716 (O)
(Place 5) (2019-2023)