Meet our Team

Todd Miller

Todd Miller

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

618-6009

todd.miller@mcallenisd.net

Stan Crounse

Stan Crounse

Director of Human Resources

618-6009

stan.crounse@mcallenisd.net

John Cavazos

John Cavazos

Director of Human Resources

618-6009

john.cavazos@mcallenisd.net

Erica Guerrero

Erica Guerrero

Secretary to Assistant Superintendent & Directors

618-6009

erica.guerrero@mcallenisd.net

Sandra Gomez

Sandra Gomez

Compensation/ Human Resources Analyst

618-6006

sandra.gomez@mcallenisd.net

Maggie Cantu

Maggie Cantu

Classified Personnel Specialist

661-4195

maggie.cantu@mcallenisd.net

Aldo Martinez

Aldo Martinez

Certification Specialist

618-6010

aldo.martinez@mcallenisd.net

Belinda Zavala

Belinda Zavala

Position Control Specialist

618-6006

bezavala@mcallenisd.net

Rosy Gonzalez

Rosy Gonzalez

Position Control Specialist

661-4196

rosy.gonzalez@mcallenisid.net

Yvonne Alaniz

Yvonne Alaniz

Human Resources Clerk

926-4818

yvonne.alaniz@mcallenisd.net

Sandra Ortega

Sandra Ortega

Human Resources Clerk

657-4819

sandra.ortega@mcallenisd.net

Josie Tamez

Josie Tamez

Human Resources Clerk/ Receptionist

618-6005

jtamez@mcallenisd.net